Ansprechpartnerinnen

Gudrun Hamacher
1. Vorsitzende
Teamleiterin Vermittlung

Kontakt:
info@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
jackyJacqueline Dosedal
2. Vorsitzende

Kontakt:
jacky@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
002
Claudia Rohan
Kassenwartin

Kontakt:
claudia@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
Anna Lena Reister
Schriftf├╝hrerin
Teamleiterin Medien

Kontakt:
anni@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
guguGudrun Cappeller
1. Beisitzende
verantwortlich nach ┬ž 11 TSchG

Kontakt:
gugu@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
bonny_DSC0878-kleinHedwig Dresen
2. Beisitzende
Teamleiterin Pflegestellen

Kontakt:
bonny@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
melle53Melanie Gellhaus
Delegierte
Teamleiterin Nachbetreuung
& Moderation Forum

Kontakt:
melle@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
BildTanja Geiger
Delegierte
Teamleiterin Eventplanung

Kontakt:
tanjagausw@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
20150107202544_Claudia_1Claudia Flachmeier
Delegierte
Teamleiterin Patenschaften & Spenden

Kontakt:
abby@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
elenaElena Bauth
Delegierte
Teamleiterin Hamsterpflegeplatzplanung

Kontakt:
elena@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
Caroline Behr
Delegierte

Kontakt:
cabba@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
Regina Hammerschmidt
Delegierte

Kontakt:
regina@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
Sarah Maulbetsch
Delegierte

Kontakt:
sarah@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
Jana Parras
Delegierte

Kontakt:
jana@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de
Patricia Notthoff
Delegierte

Kontakt:
momo@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de

Maria Barbara Verhasselt
Delegierte

Kontakt:
barbara@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de

13 : 18 Hochformat

Christina Kernchen
Ansprechpartnerin Sachspenden

Kontakt:
sachspende@hamsterhilfe-nrw.de